Standorte

Bern | Stefanie Toussaint-Aegerter
Kulturschule Bern
ICF Bern (ACTS)
Monbijoustrasse 8
3011 Bern
bern@kultur-schule.ch

Brugg | Christiane Weber
Kulturschule Brugg
Habsburgerstrasse 22
5200 Brugg (AG)
brugg@kultur-schule.ch

Kurt Lindegger, Chur

Chur | Kurt Lindegger
Kulturschule Chur
Focus C
Calandastrasse 38
7000 Chur
chur@kultur-schule.ch

Kurt Lindegger, Chur

Dietikon | Brigitte Bärtschiger
Kulturschule Dietikon
Christliches Zentrum Silbern
Riedstrasse 3
8953 Dietikon
dietikon@kultur-schule.ch

Seraina Hostettler, Interlaken

Interlaken | Sereina Hostettler
Kulturschule Interlaken
Übergangswohnheim Krone Unterseen
Spielmatte 16
3800 Interlaken
interlaken@kultur-schule.ch

Livia Nyffeler, Langenthal

Langenthal | Livia Nyffeler
Kulturschule Langenthal
Hopfernstrasse 4
CH-4900 Langenthal
langenthal@kultur-schule.ch

Miriam & Beat Specht, Luzern

Luzern | Miriam & Beat Specht
Kulturschule Luzern
Glow-Movement
Museggstrasse 12b
CH-6004 Luzern
luzern@kultur-schule.ch

Serina Lutz, Lyss

Lyss | Serina Lutz
Kulturschule Lyss
Hohfuhrenweg 4
CH-3250 Lyss
lyss@kultur-schule.ch

Lukas Etter, Thun

Thun | Lukas Etter
Kulturschule Thun
Pestalozzistrasse 3
CH-3600 Thun
Tel.: 079 576 24 21
thun@kultur-schule.ch